Stash Work

Been spending time in my W.I.P’s and it has been a saving grace of sorts.

I needed to check my yarn stash along with friends having babies and I needed to get gifts sorted. Using up my scrap and checking though heaps of yarn that has been given to me.

I am discovering that I have accepted alot of yarn but need to question how much of it will I actually use. Some projects I started and I am wondering why, others I will finish, then decide what to do with it then.

I get way too squirrel with stuff. I get bored way to easy but I to get better on getting stuff done. My other problem is I make stuff for me and then I never wear it.

I need to get myself a notebook to get myself really organized, I need to know what I have and what needs finished. What can I recycle.

With being in quarantine, it’s been frustrating but I also have not stuck to the plan I wanted to, doing my best to get stuff done. I need to get myself on a better schedule, days are running together but I also need to take care of me.

The goal is to do my best to be productive each day, work on a project enough that I can see a change. I need to restock my supply but lets see if I can shop for what I need not what looks good. (I wish)