Not Enough Time in the Day

There are so many great projects out there now and I can’t even begin to tell you want I want to do next.

I have way too much going as usual but I need to work out timing to work on things. I usually do it by project and program. At the end of the program I usually change projects but if I am close to finishing, I will try and keep going.

Because I have evening light issues, I work on the darker projects during the day. I keep it simple at night so I can enjoy watching telly and not have to pay too much attention to what I am working on.

I am falling back in the trap of stuff for everyone else and nothing for Phil and myself.  I have blankets started for both of us. It’s winter here in Australia and it gets cold. No wind chill to deal with just cold.

I need to get organized and see what needs to be the priority. A couple of things are wedding presents and will need done soon. Others are orders and a couple of surprise gifts.

I need to shop to get projects done but I need to find that discipline again to get things done before I start.

 

 

Leave a Reply

