Too Many Works Needing Worked On.

I have a bad habit of getting board with projects putting them away and then finding them again to finish at some point

How to balance the time to work on things was, well is my biggest issue.

There is a lot to do and to dig myself out, I use the length of what I am watching to work on a project. Right now I am watching the Carolina Panthers/Oakland Raiders game working on a knit project. It is what I call mindless knitting, I can feel my way through the row, it is all in garder stitch so that makes it easy.

When I do the next game I will change the project I am working on. It might not be many rows but some progress is made. I think that is the important part. Progress. I do have a couple of wedding presents to work on but those can be delivered anytime.

The projects that I need to pay attention to and count I usually put something on that I can listen to as I work. Needing to count, I have frogged one project way too much.

My goal this year was to finish a lot of the W.I.P that I have. I didn’t do so well this year so I might as well carry that goal over to next year.

1 year I will actually make. . .Maybe

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

