Forced Rest

As much as I hate this, I have knitter’s elbow.

The doctor gave me some exercises to do but for now all I can do is just rest and it’s so frustrating.

There are lots sitting there and I cant work on anything.

There is one project that I can do, taking apart a blanket that was not constructed well, I am breaking it down and will make some blankets for the hospital and keep the squares for a blanket for us.

I want ti hurry up and get better soon cause this is driving me around the twist.

I am loving what everyone is working on, time to research some new projects.

Leave a Reply

