Update on Poncho

20151111_102319It was a bit of a struggle to get it going but, I finally got it working. I tried the magic loop method and I just could not get it to work. I got the right needles and its a slow go now with all the increases but it is getting there. I am able to read my work and that is helping.

I used 8 ply white to give the neck more stability and have changed over to the hand spun for now. It is amazing to work with and I like it.

The lady who hired me gave me creative freedom and I have gone for it.

More photos soon

Leave a Reply

