Sorry it’s Been so Long.

It has been awhile since I have stopped in and I must apologize for that. I have been busy with lots going on.

I got a few projects finished up and all. There are still way too many things on my list though.

My one daughter wanted a Ohio State scarf for her best mate, so that is over half done I would say., The Cleveland Browns scarf for my other daughter is getting there.

Been doing some designing of new projects and I forgot how much I missed that. Since I have been on Periscope, I have picked up new clients.

Getting better with using up left off yarn starting scrap blankets and using off skeins off also.

I so need to really clean up stuff. Trying to rework my schedule so I have more time to take care of me and enjoy knitting and crocheting again

Leave a Reply

