Mystery Crochet Along Finished

20150417_100836The final clue arrived and I was thrilled to get this one finished. It has been quiet the journey and with leaving it til the last-minute, I am glad I did it.

I learned a lot and to that I am so thankful to Mikey and everyone at The Crochet Crowd for.

I chose my colors on the fly and I am happy but not overly happy with them but I made it work.

I would do this again, yup BUT, choosing my colors better and would take more time to do things better, I know there are too many mistakes but I think those came from not knowing.

Thanks again Mikey, Dan and everyone at The Crochet Crowd for all your work.

Leave a Reply

