Getting better

2013-12-29 20.28.47At not starting so many projects….

Sort of. I just started a new mystery follow along with yarnspirations, there is still time to join as the second clue just came out today.

http://www.yarnspirations.com/kal-cal?utm_source=responsys&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=02-17-2015-kalweeklyclue

I am doing the crochet one but keeping the clues and might try the knit one later on.

I got the second baby blanket delivered and now can start another one. The only scarf I have is the one for Phil and I would like to get myself in the routine of doing 2 rows a day with it. Being the Entrelac Pattern is takes a little longer but I am enjoying the pattern. It should make a nice afghan when I get the time to try it.

I have a blanket started in Entrelac but I am thinking I might give it away for now, there are too many mistakes in it and I am not happy. I do have a correct hook now but my daughter Kendria has made a request for a blanket for Camp Quality,so that takes place over anything else.

I am still devoting one day to hospital work and I am hoping that I can get that going more on a regular basis.

Time for me to go yarn diving

Leave a Reply

