Updates and Getting Organized

The corner 2 corner got finished and delivered. The hospital was really happy to get it and they even sent a little Thank You card, which was really nice.

I have a little vest started but I cant find my cheat sheet so I will have to rip it out and start over but that is OK. I have started another baby blanket for a gift and will post a pic soon as how that is going. Thanks to Mikey over at the Crochet Crowd for the pattern. I am trying to work better on things this year by getting things finished up before starting others. There is way too much going on and I need to get things simple. I also would like to get some cross stitch going. I found some baseball patterns I would like to get out.

I have also created a Face Book page if you would like to have a peak at more photos and on going projects.   https://www.facebook.com/groups/412879908868278/

I do have my Ohio State scarf going but I am thinking that I can put that on hold for now. There are a couple of other projects that I know that I can put on hold to give better time to other things.

The scarf order arrived safe but it was a week late for Christmas, which I was completely annoyed by they made it. The new scarf owners said that I went beyond all expectations and they are over the moon. It was a big relief to get the news.

The yarn stash has grown and I will show it off soon.

Happy wool diving

Leave a Reply

