Charity Work

This is a goal to work on for this year. In no way shape or form did I get done want I wanted to with this one. I had a blanket almost all done and I found damage on it and had to start again. I chose the corner to corner to get it done quick and get another one going. I starting knitting a vest but I cant find my cheat sheet so I guess its rip out and start again. I really like how this has worked up. I used a combo of baby wool and regular 8 ply. I am finishing it off in white and will use white in the border.

20150101_120735

Leave a Reply

