Damaged and Devistated

I pulled out the Crows rug to work on the other day. Phil and I had decided that it was big enough and just a few more rows and a trim would finish it off. I was heart-broken when I discovered damage in at least two places. I really wanted to finish it up and use it since the weather has turned cold here in Australia.

I have been learning Entrelac knitting and found that you can do Entrelac in crochet also. So I am doing a trial and error in crochet in a couple of different ways.

 

After tears I have started to deconstruct and reconstruct.

 

More soon

20140519_145146

 

 

 

 

20140519_145207

 

2 thoughts on “Damaged and Devistated”

Leave a Reply

