W.I.P Number 6 Elizabeth’s Rug COMPLETED

Hey there

sorry its been so long since I have been with you. Life has kept me busy and not much time for anything else. I have managed to tick off another work in progress project. it has taken a bit but I am really happy that it’s finally done, It was a rug (afghan) for my grand-daughter Elizabeth. I used U.S number 8 (5.00) circular Bamboo Circular Knitting Needles. The colors U used matched the Nursery of the Jungle theme that my daughter Alisha had created. 20131104_131330

I started with Cable but I got board and had to change it up. I kept true to myself is trying new stitches and all. 20131104_131313

20131104_131301

 

3 thoughts on “W.I.P Number 6 Elizabeth’s Rug COMPLETED”

Leave a Reply

